Back To Main Site

Contact US


Sales Team Contact

Jerry LaVecchia, Sales Director
Northeast Region: CT, DC, DE, IL, IN, KY, MA, MD, ME, MI, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, VA, VT, WV, Eastern Canada
908-794-4306
jerry@domaineserene.com

Luis Reyneri, Director of Sales
Southeast Region & National Accounts On-Premise: AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN, Latin America
239-580-7723  
luis@domaineserene.com

Matt Viotto, National Sales Manager
CA, HI, NV
858-344-4679
mattv@domaineserene.com

Eric Mueller, Sales Manager 
Northwest Region: AK, ID, IA, MT, ND, NE, MN, OR, SD, WA, WI, WY, Western Canada
503-983-6700  
eric@domaineserene.com

Robert Gilroy, Sales Director 
Southwest Region: AZ, AR, CO, KS, LA, MO, NM, OK, TX, UT  
281-713-2281  
robert@domaineserene.com

Francois Mateo, Export Director, Domaine Serene & Directeur Général, Château de la Crée
Asia and Europe 
+8615601738500 
francois@domaineserene.com

U.S. Distributors

Domaine Serene wines can be located throughout the U.S. by contacting our distribution partners.

AK
Southern Wine and Spirits of Alaska
Solomon Loosli
907-223-3342

AL
Pinnacle Imports
Carolyn Bennett Vizzina
205-240-1456

AR
Moon Distributors
Jerry Harrod
501-580-1015

AZ
Quench
Daniel Dillon
602-885-7599

CA
American Wines
Gordon Stange
949-584-0330

CO
Breakthru Beverage
Shawn McCabe
303-570-1474

CT
Slocum & Sons 
John Slocum
203-239-8000

DC
Bacchus Importers
Lou Zwirlein
410-633-0400

DE
Bacchus Importers
Lou Zwirlein
410-633-0400

FL
Breakthru Beverage
Maria Zuniga
925-251-8280

GA
The Winebow Group
Matt Rosenberg
404-367-9463

HI
Youngs Market Compnay
Tim Garrard
808-772-3983

IA
Okoboji Wines
Mark Reed
515-988-0543

ID
Moon River Distributing Company
Trisha Elrod
208-342-8300

IL
Heritage Wine Cellars
Catherine Deevy
847-965-3625

IN
Carroll Wine and Spirits
Michel Pascal
317-578-7300

LA
Republic National Distributing Co.
Karen Stone
504-858-6915

MA
Classic Wine Imports
Fred Migliero
781-352-1100

MD
Bacchus Importers
Lou Zwirlein
410-633-0400

MI
Imperial Beverage
Joe Cekola
269-382-4200

MN
Wine Merchants
Jari Kosola
612-889-5726


 


MT
George's Distributing
Chelsey Frank
406-442-3980

NC
Tryon Distributing
Toby Scaffe
843-670-8073

NE
Quench Fine Wines
Kendall Christensen
402-889-5457

NH
Horizon Beverage
Mark Morin
603-225-9700

NJ
Allied Beverage
Dan Leto
973-229-6056

NM
National Distributing Company
Kevin Swadish
832-330-3013

NV
Southern Glazer's
Scott James
702-253-3250

NY
Empire Merchants
Brian Mack
718-255-2285

OH
Cutting Edge Selections
Steve Tucker
513-477-2696

OK
Glazer's
Christie Luna
405-922-3549

OR
Galaxy Wine Company 
Merritt Olson
312-590-3249

PA
Breakthru Beverage
Pete Mitchell
215-917-6016

SC
Advintage Distributing
Judah Cannon
843-665-9342

TN
Best Brands
Matthew Masters
615-350-8500

TN
Tennessee Crown Distributing - Memphis
Chris Pratt
901-497-9686

TN
B&T Distributing - Knoxville
Nick Poverno
865-323-9233

TX
Republic National Distributing Co.
Janie Thurman
214-727-3790

VA
Roanoke Valley Wine Co.
Patrick Spicer
540-444-4440

WA
Southern Glazers Wine and Spirits
Brian Larson
425-418-5165

WI
Breakthru Beverage
Al Faber
262-389-9199

WY
Young's Market
Lisa Wilkerson Brock
307-413-6068

International Distributors

Domaine Serene wines can be found internationally by contacting our global distribution partners.

Brazil
Worldwine
Gabrielle Cristofaro
55 11 99242-6811
gabrielle.cristofaro@worldwine.com.b

Canada - Quebec
Selection Oeno
Roch Bissonnette
541 769 1990
Roch@oeno.com

Canada - Ontario
Rogers and Company
Chris McLean
416 961 2294
c.mclean@rogcowines.com

Canada - BC and Alberta
Marram Fine Wines, Ltd.
J.H. Todd Ramsay
403 998 9463
marramwines@hotmail.com

Cayman Islands
Jacques Scott & Company
Peter Dutton
345 949 76000
pdutton@jacquesscott.com

Colombia
Mega Trading Company
Hugo Gonzalez
57 2 8920343
hgonzalez@vinosdelrio.com

Denmark
Fine Wines ApS
Per Ostergaard
45 5010 1110
per@finewines.dk

Domincan Rep.
El Catador
Piero Bonarelli
809 540 1644 ext 273
pbonarelli@elcatador.com

French Indies
La Cave
Benjamin Laurent
590590 871570
benjamin@bacchussxm.com

Hong Kong
Golden Gate Wine Company
Toby Marion
852 2891 8181
toby@goldengatewine.com

Italy
Quality Wines SRL
Luca Berardi
39054332225
logistics@qualitywines.it

Japan
Orca
Jeff Renshaw
338031635
jren@orca-international.com

Mexico
Cepas Antiguas
Jose Manuel Cordero
52.155.453.30533 
jmcoce@cepasantiguas.com

Necker Island
Global Wine Advisors
Dom Pochee
(207) 350 6229
dom@globalwineadvisors.com

Puerto Rico
V. Suarez
Edwin Alfonzo
787 474 1743
edwin.alfonzo@vsuarez.com

Russia
Simple LTD
Igor Ezhov
7 495 510 5001
iezhov@simple.ru

Singapore
Hermitage
Amy Tan
65 6438 1120
Amy@hermitagewine.com

Sweden
Terrific Wines
Marie Alvo
46 0 8556947 0006
marie.alvo@enjoywine.se

Taiwan
Seven Pyramid Enterprise
Chen
8862 2791 2147
ufsp2353@ms10hinet.net

Turks and Caicos
Turquoise Distribution Ltd.
Didier Poitevin  
649 244 48 04
aurelien@turquoisedistribution.com

U.K.
Claret-e Limited
Guy Butterwick
020-7371-8124
guy@claret-e.com

Virgin Islands
Glazer's Premier Dist. LLC
Teisha L. Coleman
340-775-1275
teisha@premierclassicwines.com