Back To Main Site

Contact US


Sales Team Contact

Eric Mueller, Director of Distribution & Wine Club
503-983-6700  
eric@domaineserene.com

U.S. Distributors

Domaine Serene wines can be located throughout the U.S. by contacting our distribution partners.

AK
Southern Wine & Spirits AK
Brandon High
907-313-6145

AL
Pinnacle Imports
Carolyn Bennett Vizzina
205-240-1456

AR
Moon Distributing
Ricky Carrol
501-944-7733

AZ
Quench
Daniel Dillon
602-885-7599

CA
American Wines
Gordon Stange
949-584-0330

CO
Breakthru Beverage
Shawn McCabe
303-570-1474

CT
Slocum & Sons 
Alex Meier-Tomkins
203-506-5877

DC
Opici Family Distributing
Damien Lehoux
202-957-3094

DE
Opici Family Distributing
Damien Lehoux
202-957-3094

FL
Breakthru Beverage
Maria Zuniga
925-251-8280

GA
The Winebow Group
Matt Rosenberg
404-367-9463

HI
Youngs Market Company
Tim Garrard
808-772-3983

IA
Okoboji Wines
Steve Lorenz
319-354-3705

ID
Moon River Distributing Company
Trisha Elrod
208-342-8300

IL
Heritage Wine Cellars
Catherine Deevy
847-965-3625

IN
The Carroll Company
Michel Pascal
317-578-7300

LA
Republic National Distributing Co.
Karen Stone
504-858-6915

MA
Classic Wine Imports
Fred Migliero
781-352-1100

MD
Opici Family Distributing
Damien Lehoux
202-957-3094

MI
Imperial Beverage
Michelle Rowe
269-598-8325

MN
Wine Merchants
Mark Schmitz
763-228-0974

MS
A. Bommarito Wines
Jack Lee
314-503-5932

MT
George's Distributing
Chelsey Frank
406-442-3980

 

NC
Tryon Distributing
Toby Scaffe
843-670-8073

NE
Quench Fine Wines
Kendall Christensen
402-889-5457

NH
Horizon Beverage
Mark Morin
603-225-9700

NJ
Allied Beverage
Andre Reid
973-508-2371

NM
National Distributing Company
Grant Gossman
505-401-0049

NV
Southern Glazer's
Scott James
702-253-3250

NY
Empire Merchants
Colin Toner
718-255-2655

OH
Cutting Edge Selections
Steve Tucker
513-477-2696

OK
Glazer's
John Burdge
918-250-3555

OR
Galaxy Wine Company 
Stella Parker
503-869-9627

PA
Breakthru Beverage
Pete Mitchell
215-917-6016

RI
Rhode Island Distributing Co.
Thomas Becker
401-822-6400

SC
Advintage Distributing
Judah Cannon
843-665-9342

TN
Best Brands
Matthew Masters
615-350-8500

TN
West Tennessee Crown Distributing
Celeste Autry
901-355-7973

TN
Empire - Knoxville
Darren Rothenberg
865-323-9233

TX
Republic National Distributing Co.
Audree Miller
214-763-6225

UT
Enoteche Wine & Spirits
Jake Howard
435-640-1124

VA
Roanoke Valley Wine Co.
Tim Yaddow
540-444-4440

WA
Southern Glazers Wine and Spirits
Jerred Wolff
425-629-5221

WI
Breakthru Beverage
Al Faber
262-389-9199

WV
Galaxy
Jimmy Todd
304-955-4800

WY
Young's Market
Isaiah Perez
307-286-1665

International Distributors

Domaine Serene wines can be found internationally by contacting our global distribution partners.

Brazil
Worldwine
Gabrielle Cristofaro
55 11 99242-6811
gabrielle.cristofaro@worldwine.com.b

Canada - Quebec
Selection Oeno
Roch Bissonnette
541 769 1990
Roch@oeno.com

Canada - Ontario
Rogers and Company
Chris McLean
416 961 2294
c.mclean@rogcowines.com

Cayman Islands
Jacques Scott & Company
Peter Dutton
345 949 76000
pdutton@jacquesscott.com

Colombia
Mega Trading Company
Hugo Gonzalez
57 2 8920343
hgonzalez@vinosdelrio.com

Denmark
Fine Wines ApS
Per Ostergaard
45 5010 1110
per@finewines.dk

Domincan Rep.
El Catador
Piero Bonarelli
809 540 1644 ext 273
pbonarelli@elcatador.com

French Indies
La Cave
Benjamin Laurent
590590 871570
benjamin@bacchussxm.com

Hong Kong
Golden Gate Wine Company
Toby Marion
852 2891 8181
toby@goldengatewine.com

Italy
Quality Wines SRL
Luca Berardi
39054332225
logistics@qualitywines.it

Japan
Orca
Jeff Renshaw
338031635
jren@orca-international.com

Mexico
Cepas Antiguas
Jose Manuel Cordero
52.155.453.30533 
jmcoce@cepasantiguas.com

Necker Island
Global Wine Advisors
Dom Pochee
(207) 350 6229
dom@globalwineadvisors.com

Puerto Rico
V. Suarez
Edwin Alfonzo
787 474 1743
edwin.alfonzo@vsuarez.com

Russia
Simple LTD
Igor Ezhov
7 495 510 5001
iezhov@simple.ru

Singapore
Hermitage
Amy Tan
65 6438 1120
Amy@hermitagewine.com

Sweden
Terrific Wines
Marie Alvo
46 0 8556947 0006
marie.alvo@enjoywine.se

Taiwan
Seven Pyramid Enterprise
Chen
8862 2791 2147
ufsp2353@ms10hinet.net

Turks and Caicos
Turquoise Distribution Ltd.
Didier Poitevin  
649 244 48 04
aurelien@turquoisedistribution.com

U.K.
Claret-e Limited
Guy Butterwick
020-7371-8124
guy@claret-e.com

Virgin Islands
Glazer's Premier Dist. LLC
Teisha L. Coleman
340-775-1275
teisha@premierclassicwines.com